HOME   |   ZERO TIME OVERHAUL   |   CONTACT   |   TEST STANDS R US   |   ABOUT   |   DOWNLOADS   |   JOBS   |   PRODUCT SEARCH
American Lab & Systems
 

CONTACT US

Mailing Address

American Lab & Systems
1328 West Slauson Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90044-2824

Contact Phone Numbers
Toll Free: (877) 779-3880 Outside of California
Main: (323) 778-8900
Fax: (323) 778-6725

Email Addresses

Sales & Products
sales@americanlabs.com

Support
support@americanlabs.com

Mike Curry, President
mcurry@americanlabs.com

Anna Rodriguez, Office Manager
arodriguez@americanlabs.com

Carlo Villalobos
cvillalobos@americanlabs.com

Mayra Urtez, General Information and Questions
murtez@americanlabs.com

 

American Lab & Systems offers new options in equipment acquisition and maintenance. The energetic Los Angeles based firm re-manufactures equipment (with new warrantees) or customers can select from factory new, used, surplus units and/or custom-built units designed to their specifications. Your schematics or our engineers will work with you for your design requirements.

The American Lab "Hydraulics Shop" will overhaul, upgrade and revitalize customers' existing equipment and components - providing years of new life to systems. The Fluid Power Division overhauls mules, stationary stands, pumps and components for both red oil and SKYDROL service. Technical & Engineering staff work closely to respond to specialized requirements.

"We Provide the Solution" to today's economy.

Offering custom-built systems to customer specifications. Your schematics or our engineers will work with you for your design requirements.

 

 

 
Pneumatic nitrogen carts used for setting and filling struts on aircraft
 

AMERICAN LAB & SYSTEMS
"The One-Stop Hydraulic Shop"

1328 West Slauson Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90044-2824
Phone: (323) 778-8900     Toll-Free:(877) 779-3880     Fax: (323) 778-6725
Email: sales@americanlabs.com

 

 

Rentals Test Stands Hydraulic Mules Repair and Refurbish email: sales@americanlabs.com American Lab and Systems